Dancing Party

Hi,everyone!I am Catherine,a receptionist at the Hanwood Youth Hostel.

     About  a week ago,I planned a ball which I imagined to be excellent and unforgettable.Actually,it was really very unforgettable,in a negative way,but not so excellent as I imagined.

     I didn’t plan very well.I was not quite familiar with the club music,so I didn’t choose good background music for the ball.When the presenter said that it was time we danced freely,the bad music spoiled the atmosphere…

     Fortunately,the guests who took part in the dancing party felt good generally.Hostel has brought fun and new experience to them.They enjoyed it very much.

     That comforts me a lot…

Hi,guys!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

